This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Early Voting

Early Voting is open to any registered voter in the county.  Early voting is conducted in the office of the county clerk and will be available at our satellite locations at Milton City Hall on Smith Street and Marshall University.

Early Voting ends May 7th.  Hours for Early Voting are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday, and 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. for both Saturdays during the early voting period.

EV location and addresses

Early Voting Schedule